• Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Nancy Kohlhaas

    November 26, 2018

    Communication. Frank always let me know what the next step was and walked me through steps if needed.

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Norma Dogoda

    November 14, 2018

    Frank and his team were just the best to work with. Very responsive, totally friendly, most helpful in getting this mortgage approved and implemented. I can't say enough in appreciation to them.

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Corry Tyle

    November 5, 2018

    Communication throughout!

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Scott Tyle

    November 4, 2018

    Great Job

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Scott Radvin

    September 29, 2018

    The communication was very clear and quick. Eve rd thing was done in a very timely fashion

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    James Smith

    September 22, 2018

    Frank m

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Danny Lovin

    September 13, 2018

    Frank was on top of our situation from day one all the way through closing. He communicated with us as each step was completed during the process all the way through closing. Our realtor was appreciative of his communication with her as the steps were completed.

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Denise Luevano

    August 28, 2018

    Frank made everything quick and easy!

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Virginia Limardi

    August 10, 2018

    Frank and his team were efficient, professional, and very friendly from start to finish resulting in fabulous first home purchase!!! Thank you!!!

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Michael Ekstrom

    July 27, 2018

    Very responsive to all questions.

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Caitlin Farnsworth

    July 6, 2018

    Frank was extremely responsive and knowledgeable and we are very thankful for all his help and hard work.

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Stuart Shinn

    July 4, 2018

    The communication was great. Every question I asked I got a response right away answering my question. The whole process was very thoroughly explained thruout the entire time.

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Tyler Olson

    June 12, 2018

    Frank was helpful throughout the process. A plus!

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Tammy Olson

    June 11, 2018

    Frank was great!! Direct, thorough and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Michael Botsch

    May 17, 2018

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    John Schweigart

    May 15, 2018

    I've been trying to buy a home for a few years with a DIL on my credit history. I found Frank and he was able to give me real options and expedited the entire process. I could not be more pleased and will be using him to purchase my next home in a few years.

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Brad Bischoff

    May 3, 2018

    My experience was great!

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Max Von Pichl

    May 3, 2018

    Frank made the entire process easy. He followed through on everything he said he would. He was very efficient and always put my needs first. Now, thanks to Frank and the entire team, I now own my dream home. My family and I are very grateful for everyone’s time and effort. I would recommend Frank to anyone pursuing a loan!!

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    John Cushman

    May 3, 2018

    Easy no hassle transaction! Frank was attentive and explained how to accomplish exactly what I wanted with my loan. I will definitely send people his way.

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Brian Prelich

    April 30, 2018

    i am/was a first time home buyer, Frank not only made me feel at ease when i would get frustrated with the process of everyone and their mothers asking for documents. he coached me through things , explained things that i didnt understand. i told him how happy i was with his help early on in the process, way before i was even finished with buying my home. This dude is great to work with.

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    ryparkfl

    October 27, 2014

    I am a Realtor and have recommended Frank Fontanetta to many of my customers. I have always been given great feedback. When it came time for me to buy a home, I naturally chose Frank with Academy Mortgage because of the previous great results. My expectations (which were already high) were exceeded. I know it's not typical these days but in my case, I was approved for a conventional loan in 16 days! Yes, I was counting. That is probably due to my knowledge of the real estate industry and my quick responsiveness to documents he requested from me. Either way, I am truly impressed. I am glad I chose Frank and will continue to refer him to future customers, family and friends.

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    torretta5

    October 14, 2014

    Frank has been exceptionally knowledgable and helpful in my first experience buying a home! His ability to think outside the box and use creative ways to get the loan done shows his level of experience! I already have, and will continue to refer friends and family to Frank!Thanks Academy Mortgage!

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    tiburon0322

    July 2, 2014

    After having a horrible experience trying to get approved for an FHA loan with a credit union I was referred to Frank. I wish I would have known to work with him from the beginning. The attention to detail when submitting our package to the underwriters was impeccable. The communication from Frank and Thanya was amazing and they were so helpful and thorough. He was up front with us from the beginning and immediately gave us a sense of confidence and relief that we were in good hands. I don't think anyone else could have helped us close on our house as quickly and effectively as Frank. We are so grateful for his help with our new home for our family.

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    zuser20140625080413137

    June 25, 2014

    Frank was very attentive and educated be throughout the loan process. Frank and his processing team were very responsive anytime I had a question or concern. Both real estate agents involved in the transaction were very impressed with the turnaround time on the loan closing. We were able to close early due to Franks proficiency. I would most certainly recommend and use Frank for any needs I have in the future!

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    billtrier8

    May 23, 2014

    Frank Fontanetta gets the job done for his clients, period. He is diligent, prompt and always follows through for each and every client. I have had the pleasure of working with him for over 15 years. I highly recommend him!